Colne Badminton Club are the champions

The first team are pictured

The first team are pictured

Have your say

PLAYERS from Colne Junior Badminton Club have been having great success in the East Lancs Junior Badminton League.

Year 10 and 11 players Brad Savage, Chris Barnes, Kyle Furlong and Jordan Arnott won the league in their group, and in the younger group, the Year 9 and under players Daniel Arnott, Jessica Beechey, Theo Rowan and Leah Farnell came runners up.

Back to the top of the page