Vicky is first to claim series win

editorial image

Four young ladies battled for the Kath Eddings Trophy through five Bradford Motor Club Wrigglesworth Building Services trials championship series throughout the summer months.

From left, Megan Holdsworth (Colne), Francesca Tattersall (Gargrave), Rachael Stelling (Bedale) and Vicky Peel (Gisburn) all scored in five trials, and the best four results decided the winner out of four events.

Class A rider Vicky Peel will be the first recipient of the trophy.